The Harbourside Christmas Market
Every weekend up till Christmas, 11am–5pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/488200108330363/

Tobacco Factory Christmas Markets
Sundays 2, 9 & 16 December, 10am–2.30pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/419353981928728/

Bristol Local Christmas Market in Broadmead
Friday 30 November–Sunday 23 December
http://www.bristollocalchristmasmarket.com/

Picton Street Fair
Saturday 1 December, 10am–10pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/243929986318257/

East Street Christmas Fayre
Saturday 1 December, 10am–5pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/352628892153021/

A Very Fairy Christmas at Blaise Community Garden
Sunday 2 December, 1–4pm
https://blaisecommunitygarden.org.uk/

St Werburghs City Farm Winter Fair
Sunday 2 December, 11am–4pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/1887506438212157/

Arnos Vale Christmas Market
Sunday 2 December, 10am–4pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/511659889343216/

Christmas Party 2018 on Gloucester Road
Thursday 6 December, 5–8pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/721840711514380/

A Magical Evening of Festive Fun at Windmill Hill City Farm
Thursday 6 December, 4.30–7.30pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/249331279085190/

St Werburghs Christmas Market
Friday 7 December, 4–8pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/382541225906570/

St Nick’s Night Market
Friday 7 December, 5–10pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/2310276785681702/

Royal York Crescent Christmas Fayre
Saturday 8 December, 11am–3.30pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/726091324458216/

Ashton Court Christmas Market
Sunday 9 December, 10am–3pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/313476509461731/

Christmas Market at Matter Wholefoods
Sunday 9 December, 12–4pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/286792688633191/

Festive Feast at Finzels
Thursday 13 & Friday 14 December, 12noon–10pm
https://www.facebook.com/FeastatFinzels/

Christmas Market in South Bristol
Saturday 15 December, 10.30am–2.30pm
https://www.facebook.com/events/2230736576970221/